GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 20-27

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 31, 2021, copies of this Z.C. Notice of Public Hearing for Case No. 20-27 were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (03/30/21)
- 2. Allison Prince and Jennifer Logan, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6E 6E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Alex Lopez ANC/SMD 6E02 6E02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 7. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 8. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman) DCRA

- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. Casey Studhalter (DOEE)
- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.
- 13. Property Owners Within 200 Feet (see attached list provided by Applicant) * (03/30/21)

Ichellin

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning